gototopgototop
  First Presbyterian Church of Hollywood CA    
Giving | Weddings & Film Shoots | Memorials | Times & Directions | Contact
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 Next > End >>


Deep Water
Sunday, 06 February 2011
Message Info:   Walking With Jesus   |  Dan Baumgartner   |  Luke 5:1-11


Open Handed
Sunday, 30 January 2011
Message Info:   Walking With Jesus   |  Dan Baumgartner   |  Luke 4:38-44


Watching the Polls
Sunday, 23 January 2011
Message Info:   Walking With Jesus   |  Dan Baumgartner   |  Luke 4:14-30


Ministry Prep Part II
Sunday, 16 January 2011
Message Info:   Luke 4:1-13   |  Dan Baumgartner


Ministry Prep Part I
Sunday, 09 January 2011
Message Info:   Luke 3:21-22   |  Dan Baumgartner


Where Are We Going?
Sunday, 02 January 2011
Message Info:   John 6: 60-69   |  Dan Baumgartner


What Are You Waiting For?
Sunday, 26 December 2010
Message Info:   Scott Erdman


Christmas Message
Friday, 24 December 2010
Message Info:   Festival of Lessons and Carols   |  Dan Baumgartner


A Strange Kind of Welcome
Sunday, 19 December 2010
Message Info:   Luke 2:1-7   |  Dan Baumgartner


Dangerously Joyous
Sunday, 12 December 2010
Message Info:   Luke 1:46-55   |  Dan Baumgartner




<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 Next > End >>
  new musings image for homepage   
     pastoral transition image for homepage   
   breaking-news-class on summer break   
 

sermon box generic 2019
 
 

Sign Language & Wheelchair Accessible
New to First Presbyterian Church of Hollywood