gototopgototop
  First Presbyterian Church of Hollywood CA    
Giving | Weddings & Film Shoots | Memorials | Times & Directions | Contact
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Grace and Truth
Monday, 24 December 2018
Message Info:   Christmas Eve   |  Dan Baumgartner   |  John 1:14


John's Christmas Vocabulary: Flesh
Sunday, 23 December 2018
Message Info:   Dan Baumgartner   |  John 1:1-14


John's Christmas Vocabulary: Recognize
Sunday, 16 December 2018
Message Info:   Advent   |  Rev. Dr. Mark Labberton   |  John 1:10-13


John's Christmas Vocabulary: Light
Sunday, 09 December 2018
Message Info:   Advent   |  Joel Larson   |  John 1:3-9


John's Christmas Vocabulary: Beginning
Sunday, 02 December 2018
Message Info:   Advent   |  Dan Baumgartner   |  John 1:1-2


The End of Ordinary
Sunday, 25 November 2018
Message Info:   Christ the King Sunday   |  Dan Baumgartner   |  Revelation 1:4-8


Once Upon a Time...
Thursday, 22 November 2018
Message Info:   Thanksgiving   |  Dan Baumgartner


Disciplined Responsiveness
Sunday, 18 November 2018
Message Info:   Dan Baumgartner   |  Ephesians 2:4-10


Jesus Talk: The Location of the Heart
Sunday, 11 November 2018
Message Info:   Giving Season   |  Dan Baumgartner   |  Luke 12:32-34


The Truth Will Make You...Odd: Radical Grace
Sunday, 04 November 2018
Message Info:   The Truth Will Make You...Odd   |  Dan Baumgartner   |  Romans 5:1-8




<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
   letter from the senior pastor reduced   
   breaking news with michael bruner
     praying hands for frontpage box on website
 

sermon box 4-21-19 easter
 
 

Sign Language & Wheelchair Accessible
New to First Presbyterian Church of Hollywood