gototopgototop
  First Presbyterian Church of Hollywood CA    
Giving | Weddings & Film Shoots | Memorials | Times & Directions | Contact
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Celebration Sunday Meditation
Sunday, 09 June 2019
Message Info:   Joel Larson   |  Acts 2:1-13,42-47


From Fear to Faith: A Holy Discipline
Sunday, 02 June 2019
Message Info:   Amie Quigley   |  John 6:16-24


More Than Enough
Sunday, 26 May 2019
Message Info:   Joel Larson   |  John 6:1-15


Paul's Jesus Sermon...and More
Sunday, 19 May 2019
Message Info:   Dan's Last Sermon   |  Dan Baumgartner   |  Colossians 1:15-20,28-29


A Jesus Sermon: Testify
Sunday, 12 May 2019
Message Info:   John: A Soaring Gospel of the Nitty Gritty   |  Dan Baumgartner   |  John 5:31-47


Loving the Kurds for Christ
Sunday, 05 May 2019
Message Info:   "Mission Sunday   |  Stephen Mansfield   |  Acts 2:1-11


We Are Easter People
Sunday, 28 April 2019
Message Info:   John: A Soaring Gospel of the Nitty Gritty   |  Jourdan Turner   |  John 21:15-19


Easter Sunday Message
Sunday, 21 April 2019
Message Info:   Easter   |  Dan Baumgartner   |  John 20:1-18


Maundy Thursday Homily
Thursday, 18 April 2019
Message Info:   Holy Week   |  Dan Baumgartner   |  Luke 22:39-46


The Whole World... Again
Sunday, 14 April 2019
Message Info:   John: A Soaring Gospel of the Nitty Gritty   |  Dan Baumgartner   |  John 12: 12-19




<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
  new musings image for homepage   
     pastoral transition image for homepage   
   breaking-news-class on summer break   
 

sermon box generic 2019
 
 

Sign Language & Wheelchair Accessible
New to First Presbyterian Church of Hollywood