gototopgototop
  First Presbyterian Church of Hollywood CA    
Giving | Weddings & Film Shoots | Memorials | Times & Directions | Contact
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


The Crux of the Matter
Sunday, 15 October 2017
Message Info:   Gospel of Mark   |  Dan Baumgartner   |  Mark 15:33-41


Watch, Pray...Sleep
Sunday, 08 October 2017
Message Info:   Gospel of Mark   |  Dan Baumgartner   |  Mark 14:32-42


The Room Where It Happened
Sunday, 01 October 2017
Message Info:   Gospel of Mark   |  Dan Baumgartner   |  Mark 14:12-26


The Beginning of the End of the Beginning
Sunday, 24 September 2017
Message Info:   Gospel of Mark   |  Dan Baumgartner   |  Mark 13:1-11,23-27,32-33
Description:  Mark Savoy reads the Scripture Text today.


Unstoppable Love
Sunday, 17 September 2017
Message Info:   Gospel of Mark   |  Nick Barrett   |  Mark 12:28-34


Landlord Wannabees
Sunday, 10 September 2017
Message Info:   Gospel of Mark   |  Dan Baumgartner   |  Mark 12:1-12


The Tables Are Turned
Sunday, 03 September 2017
Message Info:   Gospel of Mark   |  Dan Baumgartner   |  Mark 11:12-19


Be Careful What You Ask For
Sunday, 27 August 2017
Message Info:   Gospel of Mark   |  Dan Baumgartner   |  Mark 10:35-45


Peculiar People
Sunday, 20 August 2017
Message Info:   Gospel of Mark   |  Dan Baumgartner   |  Mark 10:1-12


Limping Towards Heaven
Sunday, 13 August 2017
Message Info:   Gospel of Mark   |  Michael Bruner   |  Mark 9:42-50




<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
         Dans Musings  
  
     breaking news with michael bruner    
                
 

sermon box generic 8
 
 

Sign Language & Wheelchair Accessible
New to First Presbyterian Church of Hollywood