gototopgototop
  First Presbyterian Church of Hollywood CA    
Giving | Weddings & Film Shoots | Memorials | Times & Directions | Contact
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Grief
Sunday, 27 May 2018
Message Info:   David   |  Dan Baumgartner   |  2 Samuel 1:1-4,17-19,23


The Wilderness
Sunday, 20 May 2018
Message Info:   David   |  Dan Baumgartner   |  1 Samuel 24:1-7


Sinners and Sanctuaries
Sunday, 13 May 2018
Message Info:   David   |  Dan Baumgartner   |  1 Samuel 21:1-9


True Friendship
Sunday, 06 May 2018
Message Info:   David   |  Jourdan Turner   |  1 Samuel 18:1-3,20:12-17,20:41-42


Three Giants and One Small Sermon
Sunday, 29 April 2018
Message Info:   David   |  Dan Baumgartner   |  1 Samuel 17:38-50


The Rise and Fall and Rise of a Work in Progress
Sunday, 22 April 2018
Message Info:   David   |  Dan Baumgartner   |  1 Samuel 16:4-13


A Message in Three Parts
Sunday, 15 April 2018
Message Info:   Youth First - Broken Hearts Ministry - Jews for Jesus   |  Dawn Finch, Antquan Washington and Isaac Brickner


The Hands of Jesus: Scarred
Sunday, 08 April 2018
Message Info:   The Hands of Jesus   |  Dan Baumgartner   |  Luke 24:33-49


Easter Sunday 2018 - The Hands of Jesus: Freed
Sunday, 01 April 2018
Message Info:   The Hands of Jesus   |  Dan Baumgartner


The Three Loves
Thursday, 29 March 2018
Message Info:   Maunday Thursday   |  Dan Baumgartner   |  John 13:33-38




<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
         Dans Musings  
  
     breaking news with michael bruner    
                
 

sermon box generic 8
 
 

Sign Language & Wheelchair Accessible
New to First Presbyterian Church of Hollywood