gototopgototop
  First Presbyterian Church of Hollywood CA    
Giving | Weddings & Film Shoots | Memorials | Times & Directions | Contact
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>


Art, Theology and Culture - Week 10
  
Saturday, 17 August 2019
Message Info:   Disability and the way of Jesus   |  Dr. Bethany McKinney Fox


Art, Theology and Culture - Week 9
  
Sunday, 11 August 2019
Message Info:   Comics & Empathy Workshop   |  Christopher Lopez


Art, Theology & Culture - Week 8
  
Sunday, 04 August 2019
Message Info:   Architecture of Prayer: Constructing an Embodied Conversation with God   |  Julia Hendrickson


Art, Theology and Culture - Week 7
  
Sunday, 28 July 2019
Message Info:   Taste and See: The Role of the Arts in Public Confessions of Faith   |  Dr. Kutter Callaway


Art, Theology and Culture - Week 6
  
Sunday, 21 July 2019
Message Info:   The Hurt Man: Rethinking Our Posture Toward Culture   |  Dr. Kutter Callaway


Art, Theology and Culture - Week 5
  
Sunday, 14 July 2019
Message Info:   Architecture and a Theology of Place   |  Dr. Maria Fee & Phillp Olive


Art, Theology and Culture - Week 4
  
Sunday, 07 July 2019
Message Info:   Knowledge of God, Piece by Piece   |  Brian Fee


Art, Theology and Culture - Week 3
  
Sunday, 30 June 2019
Message Info:   The Enneagram for Spiritual Growth - Part 2   |  Jan Shegda


Art, Theology and Culture - Week 2
  
Sunday, 23 June 2019
Message Info:   The Enneagram for Spiritual Growth - Part 1   |  Jan Shegda


Art & Theology 2019 Week 1
  
Sunday, 16 June 2019
Message Info:   Alicia Webber


<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>
  new musings image for homepage   
     pastoral transition image for homepage   
   breaking-news-class on summer break   
 

sermon box generic 2019
 
 

Sign Language & Wheelchair Accessible
New to First Presbyterian Church of Hollywood